Figaro Pho Wins Screen Music Award

Composers Michael Darren, Luke Jurevicius and Christopher Larkin won the Screen Music Award for Best Music for Children’s Television for their collaboration on the animated Australian children’s series The New Adventures of Figaro Pho: Odd Socks. – Winners Announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.