ASSG win for Figaro Pho!

Posted In: News

That’s two award ceremonies for two awards for Figaro! Thanks so much for my post team for all your crazy insane work!

Best Sound for an Animated Short Film
The New Adventures of Figaro Pho – Episode 32: Pharaoh Pho

— Tom Heuzenroeder, Michael Darren, Duncan Campbell, Sam Rogers, Petar Ristic, Ryan Squires, Luke Jurevicius.

20th ASSG Award Winners (2016)